Timetable 2018-2019

Timetable for Spring 2019


At Dreaming Spires, we're happy to have students join us mid-year for our Spring semester. Here's a list of courses that we're teaching this year and when they're available.

Rediscover the fun of learning
with Dreaming Spires!

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday


French 2: JB 
7 am CST / 1 pm UK  

English Renaissance Lit: KP  8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  English Middle Ages : JP      8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  Ancient History Rome:  AS 8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  English British Novel: KP      8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK 

Spanish 1 Group 1: JB 
 9 am  CST /3 pm  UK  
Spanish 2:  JB 
9 am  CST / 3 pm  UK  
Spanish 1 Group 2:  JB 
9 am  CST / 3 pm  UK  
History: 1914-1945 - The Road to War: YM 
10 am CST/4 pm UK 
French 1: JB
10:30 am  CST / 4:30 pm  UK  

Biology KJ 
10 am CST/ 4 pm UK
General Science  KJ 
11 am CST/ 5 pm UK
Creative Writing:  JP 
noon CST/6 pm UK
English British Novel:  JP noon CST/6 pm UK

English Middle Ages KP    
1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 
Ancient History Greek:  AS      1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 

Two courses, same time
Chemistry  KJ 
1 pm CST/  7 pm UK

English American Lit: KP       1 pm  CST / 7 pm UK 

KP - Kat Patrick
JP - Jackie Pavlenko
AS - Alison Samuels
JB - Joel Baker
KJ - Kim Jones
YM - Yvonne Mason




The timetable of dates is here:

Date Event
Sept 10th 2018 First week of Term
October 22nd 2018 This week is a holiday for Autumn Break
October 29th 2018 Classes resume this week
December 10th 2018 This is the last week of class before Christmas Break
Dec 17th - Jan 6th Christmas Break
January 7th 2019 Classes resume this week
April 15th 2019 Start of Easter break for 2 weeks
April 29th 2019 Classes resume this week
May 13th 2019 Last week of classes before the end of the academic year

Keep in touch with us via social media for updates and items of interest, including videos!

Facebook = @dreamingspireshomelearning
Instagram = @dreaming_spires_home_learning
Twitter = @dreaminspiresHL



No comments:

Post a Comment