Timetable

Timetable 2018-2019


If you're already thinking ahead to next semester, let me tell you about some of the things we've got planned at Dreaming Spires for your homeschooled teen.

Rediscover the fun of learning
with Dreaming Spires!

Dreaming Spires timetable starting September 2018 is as follows:

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
English Renaissance Lit: KP  8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  English Middle Ages : JP      8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  Ancient History Rome:  AS 8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK  English British Novel: KP      8 am  CST / 2 pm  UK 

Spanish 1 : JB will meet at   9 am  CST /3 pm  UK   Spanish 2:  JB will meet at  9 am  CST / 3 pm  UK  

History: 1914-1945 - The Road to War: YM 10 am CST/4 pm UK  French 1: JB will meet at 10:30 am  CST / 4:30 pm  UK   French 2: JB will meet at 10:30 am CST / 4:30 pm UK   Biology KJ at 10 am CST/ 4 pm UK
General Science  KJ at 11 am CST/ 5 pm UK Creative Writing:  JP noon CST/6 pm UK English British Novel:  JP noon CST/6 pm UK

English Middle Ages KP    1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 
Ancient History Greek:  AS      1 pm  CST / 7 pm  UK 

Two courses, same time
Chemistry  KJ at 1 pm CST/    7 pm UK

English American Lit: KP       1 pm  CST / 7 pm UK 







Keep in touch with us via social media for updates and items of interest!

Facebook = @dreamingspireshomelearning
Instagram = @dreaming_spires_home_learning
Twitter = @dreaminspiresHL


No comments:

Post a Comment