Sunday, 19 February 2017

New Timetable for September Out Now

Early Bird registration for Dreaming Spires courses will open on 1st April, but in the meantime, you may want to see what we have in store in terms of our timetabling.

There are some alterations based on the necessity of our family commitments, especially when it comes to juggling our own children's home education with our desire to supply the highest quality of online learning experiences for yours.



English Literature and Composition
Course
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Middle Ages Lit
8 am CST/2 pm UK






American Lit

1 pm CST/7 pm UK





British Novel


1 pm CST/7 pm UK




Renaissance






9:30 am CST/3:30 pm UK
Add-On Composition
Usually meet 1/2 hour after class




Classical Civilisation/Ancient History
Course

Tuesday
Wednesday

Roman History

1-2 pm CST/7-8 pm UK


Greek History


8-9 am CST/2-3 pm UK

Add-On Writing Extensions
Usually meet 1/2 hour after class





Biology
Course

Tuesday
Wednesday

Biology with lab

8-9 am CST/ 2-3 pm UK






Spanish
Course

Tuesday
Wednesday

Spanish 2

11 am CST/5-6 pm UK


Spanish 1


11 am CST/5-6 pm UK



No comments:

Post a Comment